God Bumps Of Truth

Have you ever had these “goose bump” moments…you know, these moments where you just know Truth has been revealed to you. I had a dear friend refer to these moments as God Bumps…that’s what it feels like to me, God Bumps. This past year has been a great awakening to me…more than any other year I’ve lived, as I was also blessed to have found many like-minded people who share Truths that are being revealed in such glorious waves now. Some of these Truths are being revealed for the first time globally and others are Truths that are new to me, as this info has been on the fringe & way out there concepts. Yet these Truths ring true to me & they give me God Bumps.

So… here’s my 2 cents on god bumps and truth and what it means to me.

1. God Bumps = The shiver of truth reaching into my core
2. God Bumps = The hairs on my arms standing up
3. God Bumps = The prickly feeling on the back of my neck
4. God Bumps = A deep WOW feeling
5. God Bumps = Truth hitting home into my Heart
6. God Bumps = Truth hitting home into my Soul
7. God Bumps = The shiver that travels down my spine
8. God Bumps = An “Oh My Gosh…That’s It!” moment
9. God Bumps = YES
10. God Bumps = Profound & Divine Truth
11. God Bumps = Deep Soul Stirring KNOWING
12. God Bumps = Thank You for Sharing TRUTH

What do you call God Bumps?

Have you tapped into your Truth Detector yet?

Until next time… Make each day count!

Be Truth Directed,
Nicole

Explore posts in the same categories: Allowing, Authenticity, Gifts, Heres My 2 Cents, Life's Leasons, Nicole Rousselle, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

