Christmas Spirit

Lots going on for most people at just 3 more days until Christmas and preparations are near completion. During this holiday season…for me has been such a mixture of emotions…not knowing how I’m going to meet my most basic needs, wondering if I’m able to provide anything for my children this Christmas to perfect strangers lending me the warmth of there smiles, giving me a hand up, literally providing a Christmas tree for our home & offering comforting words, cyber hugs & sending positive energy vibes my way. All of this in just 2 short weeks. This has become dubbed the Miracles & Magic of Christmas 2010 for me. Here is a song that just sums up what I feel & believe this Holiday season.

Namaste Dear Readers & Friends

Words:
Fahoo fores dahoo dores Welcome Christmas come this way.
Fahoo fores dahoo dores Welcome Christmas, Christmas day.
Welcome, welcome fahoo ramus. Welcome, welcome dahoo damus .
Christmas day is in our grasp, So long as we have hands to clasp.
Fahoo fores dahoo dores, Welcome Christmas bring your cheer.
Fahoo fores dahoo dores Welcome all Whos far and near.
Welcome Christmas, fahoo ramus Welcome Christmas, dahoo damus.
Christmas day will always be Just so long as we have we.

Explore posts in the same categories: Allowing, Children, Connections, De-stress, Gifts, Heres My 2 Cents, Life's Leasons, Nicole Rousselle, Reduce Stress, Songs, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

