Doing What Feels Right & Living Your Dream

I have been away for a while and have decided to catch up on this blog post. I have been working on following my path for many years; and I can honestly say that this past year has been the most rewarding. My path has lead me to the healing arts and I have come to realize that healing is my Path…Healing is where I am called to be of service…Healing is my Purpose. While this revelation is quite new to me in some ways…in others it is a coming home feeling…that huge Aha! moment. This is where the rubber hits the road as they say & do what I know I must…to do this with great joy & passion and to do this in grateful service.

I have found my healing path as a Reconnective Healing ® Practitioner and have decided to leave a job to do this healing work fulltime. This is much more than a fun way to make a living…it is a way of life for me…a way to be who I was truly meant to be & to live my life on purpose with Purpose & in service to others.

Here is a big shout out to all the courageous people who have stepped up to the plate and are living there life on purpose…with Purpose. Here’s to the Brave ones who have shed the “should’s” and are doing what their soul is calling them to do. The Doing matters not; (teaching, writing, singing, mothering, speaking or healing) What matters is the courage and conviction to do what feels right & to live your dream. Live it Large!

Here is my website for my Reconnective Healing ® Practice: Here

Are you ready to live a life of true purpose?

Do you know what your calling in life is yet?

Until next time…Make each day count

Be On Purpose,
Nicole

Explore posts in the same categories: Allowing, Authenticity, Business, Goals, Heres My 2 Cents, Life's Leasons, Nicole Rousselle, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

