Knowing You Are Ready To Live Your Calling

Sometimes you just have to go for it!!! When Spirit talks to you and signals you that “Now is the time”…it’s time!

My life has seemed to take on such an enormous shift in direction…This is a good thing. I’m stepping out of my comfort zone. (I never did like boxes…don’t think I was ever in one for very long…But that is a different blog altogether me thinks) Where was I, ah yes…out of my comfort zone & into who I truly am… a healer.
My whole life has been preparing me for this moment in time…lessons I learned, self development workshops I took & Energy/Frequency training I took to help others heal themselves. Now IS the time when ALL comes together.

So… here’s my 2 cents on knowing you are ready to live your true calling.

1. Living your “old” life seems like a lie
2. Living a “down played” version of yourself
3. Staying in the same place (physically, mentally or spiritually) hurts your heart & soul
4. Becoming tired of the illusion of “staying safe” and doing what everyone else is or wants you to do.
5. Finding no joy or passion anymore in working in the traditional job/career & want to get out & do your Soul’s passion
6. Feeling great joy and passion by listening to and doing your Soul’s Work
7. Feeling energized when performing & doing this work
8. Giving to others from your Heart & this gift makes you so happy
9. Opportunities to work in this field have synchronisticaly crossed your path
10. The pure Joy of Living your True life’s purpose
11. Feeling more Excited than scared at this fantastic realization
12. Relying on your heart & Listening to Spirit to guide you to where you need to be at this moment in time to serve your highest purpose…Being the True you!

Are you ready to live a life of true purpose?

Do you know what your calling in life is yet?

Until next time…Make each day count.

Be Poetry,
Nicole

Explore posts in the same categories: Allowing, Authenticity, Heres My 2 Cents, Life's Leasons, Nicole Rousselle, Over coming adversity, Reduce Stress, Uncategorized

One Comment on “Knowing You Are Ready To Live Your Calling”


  1. […] View post:  Knowing You Are Ready To Live Your Calling « Here's my 2 Cents Blog […]


Leave a Reply

