Ways to Stay True To Yourself

 

This week marks the 1 year anniversary of my blog. I am amazed that the time seems to have flown by so quickly. I have posted 84 posts including this one. As I take in this accomplishment & commitment, I also reflect on how my year has changed & how I’ve also changed. This got me thinking…what’s changed & what’s stayed the same both myself & the blog from a year ago.

So… here’s my 2 cents on ways to stay true to yourself.

Things that have changed:

1. Writing this blog has opened up my true voice

Truth = Honesty

2. Learning to speak from my heart to everyone

Sincerity = Heart

3. Writing what needs to be written from Creator

Connection = Creator

4. Trusting my Intuition completely

Intuition = Freedom

5. Recognizing that everything IS energy & this is a great thing

Everything = Energy

Things that have remained the same:

6. Amazed at the way my blog topics just seem to choose themselves

Truth = Simplicity

7. Sharing from the Heart matters the most to people

Sharing = Caring

8. Writing about what I most need to learn or relearn are great lessons

Lessons = Experience

9. Following my Path is the correct path for me

Trusting = Journey

10. Writing down my journeys, pitfalls & lessons helps me navigate My inner compass more accurately

Experience = Life

What has 1 year taught you?

Are you writing any of it down?

Until next time… Make each day count!

Be True,
Nicole

Explore posts in the same categories: Allowing, Authenticity, Heres My 2 Cents, Life's Leasons, Nicole Rousselle, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

