Antenna Up And Listening

Have you ever had the feeling that there was a “THING” you’re supposed to do…but have no clear picture of what that THING is…It’s just a feeling at this point. Well…that’s been what I’ve been dealing with for awhile now….and it’s got me quite annoyed. This got me thinking about How I’m going to find out what this THING is. What I’ve discovered is the information that I seek will reveal its self to me when I Ready Listen Whole Heartedly.

So… here’s my 2 cents on antenna up and listening.

To Begin:

1. Be open to new information that Just comes to you
2. Be open to receiving feedback on skill-sets from friends & family
3. Be open to Ask for help I n discovering your talents & skill-sets

Then Do:

4. Act on the hunch that you need to talk to a specific person for information
5. Act on the nudge that NOW is the time to call a friend you haven’t spoken to for a while
6. Act on the inspiration to take that new class/workshop that has recently interested you

Go Within:

7. Seek the advice from your Inner Self
8. Seek the answers from your Soul
9. Seek the Truth from your HEART

What questions do you need to listen for?

Are you willing to listen?

Until next time… Make each day count!

Be Open,
Nicole

Explore posts in the same categories: Allowing, Authenticity, Heres My 2 Cents, Life's Leasons, Nicole Rousselle, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

