The Power Of Positive Affirmations

Using Positive Affirmations is a way that helps me keep grounded and helps me to stay in a positive frame of mind. Positive Affirmations are simply a short positive statement targeted at a specific subconscious set of beliefs. An example of a Positive Affirmation is: I trust in the process of life. Positive Affirmations are repeated regularly throughout the day over a time period to fully ingrain this new mind set into your whole being. I have been working with Positive Affirmation for many years now and believe in their effectiveness whole heartedly.

So… here’s my 2 cents on the power of positive affirmations.

Here are some Positive Affirmations that I have come across; some I have used and some I haven’t used to date.

I gratefully acknowledge this condensed list I used from the website:
http://www.mjbovo.com/Affirmations.htm#daily

1. I trust my inner being to lead me in the right path.
2. I am surrounded with loving, caring people in my life.
3. I am at peace with the Universe
4. I have abundant energy, vitality and well-being.
5. I am healthy in all aspects of my being.
6. My mind is at peace.
7. I am filled with energy to do all the daily activities in my life.
8. I am a success in all that I do.
9. My work is always recognized positively.
10. I am constantly adding to my income.
11. I always have enough money for all that I need.
12. I am at peace with all those around me.
13. The more honest I am with those around me, the more love is returned to me.
14. I am free to be myself.
15. I am responsible for my own Spiritual Growth.
16. My strength comes from forgiveness of those who hurt me.
17. I am worthy of love.
18. The more I love, the more that love is returned to me.
19. I am a forgiving and loving person.
20. I am responsible for my life and always maintain the power I need to be positive and have joy.

What Affirmation is calling out to you today?

Are you willing to change your mind set yet?

Until next time… Make each day count!

Be Affirmative,
Nicole

Explore posts in the same categories: Allowing, Authenticity, De-stress, Goals, Heres My 2 Cents, Life's Leasons, Nicole Rousselle, Over coming adversity, Reduce Stress, Uncategorized

One Comment on “The Power Of Positive Affirmations”

  1. Angela Says:

    Hi. I’ve recently found out about affirmations. It just changed my life. Great article here. Very inspiring. Guess what, I found this site http://www.createaffirmations.com and learn more about others who share same interests. Sign up – it’s free. Hope to see you there.


Leave a Reply

