Claiming The Power Within

I have had the opportunity recently to have my world shook-up and the rug pulled out from under my feet. I didn’t like the sense of helplessness and powerlessness I was feeling and it certainly did not feel like an opportunity. I didn’t like the fact that I didn’t see this coming and therefore felt completely unprepared. Once I came to terms with what IS and stopped feeling like a victim I dug down deep and tapped into my own power within.

So… here’s my 2 cents on the claiming power from within.

Power from within is (feels)…

1. The Inner Strength that kicks in & pushes you through tough times
2. The Inner Knowing that you are going to be alright
3. Empowering to shed the Victim label
4. The Renewed Energy to keep going forwards
5. The Insight to see what is Really happening
6. Creating a new Game Plan
7. Over Coming Adversity with Grace
8. Asking the Creator for Guidance
9. Listening for the Creator’s responses
10. Acting on the Actions required from these responses
11. Reclaiming your Own Power (it was always there…you just about it forgot for a while)
12. The Centering of your Mind, Body and Soul
13. To Help your Higher Self become more compassionate
14. To Know that this too shall pass and brought Gifts yet unrecognized

What new Opportunity has entered your life recently?

Are you tapping into your own Power From Within?

Until next time… Make each day count!

Be Receptive,
Nicole

Explore posts in the same categories: Allowing, Authenticity, Heres My 2 Cents, Life's Leasons, Nicole Rousselle, Over coming adversity, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

