Life Path

 

I came across an older list of things I want to accomplish in 1, 3 & 5 years. A starting point to goal setting I suppose. There were things on that list that I’ve completed and were very satisfying to Have accomplished. There were also things that I have completed or done that were NOT on that list. Reviewing the notes I made on this older list made me wonder about how much I really knew what my life path was and how open I was to Change that made me take different directions that I didn’t think about at the time.

So… here’s my 2 cents on finding your life path.

1. What do you enjoy doing now?

What activities do you enjoy in your spare time? What hobbies do you enjoy doing? If money & time were not an issue…what would occupy your time whole heartedly?

2. What piques your interest?

This question opens you up to some exploration on your part. What activity did you always want to try out? If no one knew about it…what workshop/course would you take right now?

3. What really grabs your attention?

When overheard in a conversation, this thing just grabs your whole attention. You want to find out more information on this subject. You seem to tune into to more conversations and see more advertisements & businesses with this very interest now.

4. What are you being drawn to do now?

This new interest has now become a passion that you are drawn to learn more about and are now willing to devote your time and energy into exploring more in depth. You are now engaging in conversations with others about this new interest.

This is now the point of ACTION. You have now gathered enough information to know that this interest resonates with your very being and you need to be doing THIS is some form and fashion….It has now become part of you and your world.

Until next time… Make each day count!

Live Your Life Path,
Nicole

Explore posts in the same categories: Allowing, Authenticity, Heres My 2 Cents, Life's Leasons, Nicole Rousselle, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

