Intuition

The in-depth meaning for the word Intuition has had a huge impact on my life recently. I knew what the basic meaning of the word, but not much thought went into what this means to me personally…Until very recently.

So… here’s my 2 cents on intuition.

Intuition
From the Latin word intuito meaning, the act of contemplating & From the Latin word intueri meaning to look at, contemplate, from in – + tueri to look at.
Put this all together and it means: To contemplate and look at from within.

What Intuition means to ME:

1. My Gut feeling
2. My Spidy senses
3. A Hunch
4. A Whisper
5. My Inner Wisdom
6. My Guardian Angel
7. My Inner Knowing
8. A Deep Knowing
9. My Inner Being Whispering To Me
10. My Soul Speaking To Me

What does Intuition mean to You?

Have you listened to your Intuition lately?

Until next time… Make each day count!

Be Intuitive,
Nicole

Explore posts in the same categories: Authenticity, Connections, Gifts, Heres My 2 Cents, Nicole Rousselle, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

