Create Your Second Life The Way You Want

I have been doing some reading about Mid-life Crisis and what they really are. I’m finding the information fascinating to say the least. I am a woman who is in her mid-life…now… and I have to say that I’m having a ball so far. No…Really…I am!

So here’s my 2 cents on creating the second life the way you want.

Now that I’m in my Mid-life I (I’m)…
1. Not concerned about what the “They’s” say, as in what will THEY think
2. Dress the way that I want to…not because a fashion magazine told me to do so
3. Believe in myself more
4. Believe in my skills and talents
5. Fully believe that I DO have all my answers within me
6. Choose not to wear high heels
7. Say what I really think more
8. Speak from the heart more often
9. Believe I can make a difference in the world
10. Choose friends who add to my life
11. Drop acquaintances that DRAG me down
12. Creating a wider circle of unique friends of various ages
13. Re-Designing how I spend my time and energy
14. Organizing my life…starting with WHO I REALLY AM
15. Being Authentic
16. Letting go of old and outdated labels that no longer fit

What life do you want?

Have you started your Re-Design life yet?

Until next time… Make each day count!

Be Real,
Nicole

Explore posts in the same categories: Authenticity, Authors, Books, Business, Connections, De-stress, Gifts, Heres My 2 Cents, Humor, Life's Leasons, Nicole Rousselle, Over coming adversity, Reading, Reduce Stress, Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

