18 Non-Fiction Books That Impacted My Life:Part 2

My last post listed 18 Non-Fiction books that made an impact on my life. (Check out the posts below)
Reading to me is FREE Education… You just invest in the book, your time, the dedication to read with an open mind and finally (and the MOST important) the courage to APPLY the knowledge you’ve just read about. That’s right… you also need to Apply this new knowledge to invest in your own growth and well being.

So….here’s my 2 cents on 18 more Non-Fiction books with impact

1. Yesterday, I Cried * by Iyanla Vanzant (Check out the great poem by the same name)
2. Living With Joy * by Sanaya Roman
3. You Can Heal Your Life * by Louise L. Hay (Working through this myself and wanted to include as it has great information)
4. The Gift Of Change * by Marrianne Williamson
5. Medicinemaker * by Hank Wesselman
6. Eat Pray Love * by Elizabeth Gilbert
7. Living With The Angels * by Elizabeth Manuel
8. The Smudging And Blessings Book * by Jane Alexander
9. The Greatness Guide * by Robin Sharma (Thanks Kristina H.!)
10. The Book Of Runes * by Ralph H. Blum
11. A Child Called It * by Dave Pelzer
12. Animal Spirit Guides * by Steven D. Farmer, P. H. D.
13. Reader’s Digest – Indoor Plants * By Jane Courtier and Graham Clarke (I can keep house plants alive now!)
14. The Lost Boy * by Dave Pelzer
15. Change Your Thoughts – Change Your Life * by Dr. Wayne W. Dyer
16. The Monk Who Sold His Ferrari * by Robin Sharma
17. I Heard the Owl Call My Name * by Margaret Craven
18. The 10 Stupid Things Women Do To Mess Up Their Lives * by Dr. Laura Schlessinger (Book that started my do-over for me)

What books impact you?

Have you gotten some free education today?

Until next time… Make each day count!

Be Willing,
Nicole

Explore posts in the same categories: Authenticity, Authors, Books, Business, Children, Connections, Gifts, Life's Leasons, Non-fiction, Over coming adversity, Parenthood, Reading, Uncategorized, Yoda

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “18 Non-Fiction Books That Impacted My Life:Part 2”

  1. Torooceag Says:

    There’s been a lot of buzz these last few years about ancient secrets and techniques. They’ve been known for hundreds, even thousands of years by the elite. Hidden from the public, they kept this information suppressed so they could control you. It’s no secret that the way you think influences your life in every way. The Law of Attraction is such a basic concept but we need to fully understand it to achieve our full potential. I won’t teach the Law of Attraction for any amount of money. My time is incredibly valuable and I only have time to deal with serious people – those who already understand the basics. Don’t worry, I won’t leave you alone in the dark if you don’t already know all this stuff. When I was new, some very nice people pointed me in the right direction and I want to do the same for others. After all, I do enjoy talking about this and spreading the good stuff around!

    Dan decided to show us his collection of healing machines he collected over the years:Nutrition

    I think you’ll enjoy it! What do you guys think about this kind of technology?


Leave a Reply

